Free Shipping - 100 Day Returns + Exchanges (Conditions Apply)
Your Cart: 0 Items
Total: $0.00 AUD


Every Time I Die have announced the release of their seventh studio album, From Parts Unknown. The new record has been given a July 1 street date, and even better, the band has unleashed the albums first single, Thirst (Youtube Below)

After forming in 1998, Every Time I Die became one of modern hardcores most beloved acts. After the releases of Hot Damn! in 2003 and Gutter Phenomenon in 2005, Every Time I Die found themselves on the top tier of various “core” genres. A unique sense of excitement has followed the band for well over a decade, and that buzz will continue with From Parts Unknown.

For vocalist Keith Buckley, making similar albums back-to-back is “boring and baseless.” Buckley adds, “Instead of making something that the kids can all sing along to, we wanted to make music that scares them.” This sensibility can be found within Thirst, which showcases Every Time I Dies full-speed-ahead attack mixed with some fresh and unnerving dynamics.